You are here

Household Goods Consumer Protection Working Group Members

Jennifer M. Gartlan

Deputy Director, Office of Consumer Affairs & Dispute Resolution Services (ADA)

Federal Maritime Commission

Washington, DC

Francisco Acuna

President/CEO DOT Compliance Investigations

Spring Hill, FL

Gabriel Myer

Attorney Advisor, Office of Public Assistance, Governmental Affairs and Compliance

United States Surface Transportation Board

Washington, DC

Kelsey M. Owen

Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Better Business Bureau (BBB)

Washington, DC

Jonathan Todd


Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Cleveland, OH

Heather Parino

Senior Corporate Counsel, UniGroup

St. Louis, MO

Margaret Rodriguez McQueen

Safety Programs Manager

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

Washington, DC

Thomas A. Balzer, CAE


Ohio Trucking Association & Ohio Association of Movers

Columbus, OH

Andrew M. Friedman

1-800-Pack-Rat, LLC

Bethesda, MD

Charles L. White

Senior Vice President

International Association of Movers

Alexandria, VA

Scott Michael

CEO and President

American Moving & Storage Association

Alexandria, VA

Thomas J. Carney

President and Owner

Carney McNicholas, Inc.

Youngstown, OH

John Esparza

President, Texas Trucking Association (TXTA), Austin, TX

CEO, Southwest Movers Association (SMA), Austin, TX

Richard Corona

President & CEO

Enterprise Database Corporation

Washington, DC

Updated: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Submit Feedback >